• About Us
  • Officers & Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Director’s
~ EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ~

President

Rusty Russell
National Insurance Crime Bureau
1111 E. Touchy Ave., Suite 400
Des Plaines, IL 60018
USA
Ph: 864-895-4592
drussell@nicb.org


1st Vice President

Tony Spires
South Carolina DNR
217 Fort Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29412
USA
Ph: 843-953-9378
spirest@dnr.sc.gov 

2nd Vice President

Nathan Allen, CMI
Boat U.S.
6255-4 Lake Gray Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
USA
Ph: 800-262-8022 X 8138
nallen@boatus.com 

Secretary/Treasurer

Pat Rowland, CMI
Jackson County Sheriff’s Office, Retired
2053 Manchester Drive
Medford, OR 97501
USA
Ph: 541-601-5009
PatRowland@iamimarine.org

Immediate Past President 

Kerry McCook, CMI
Boat U.S.
880 South Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
USA
Ph: 800-262-8082 ext:3083
KerryMcCook@iamimarine.org

General Counsel

Christopher Abel
Wilcox & Savage, P.C.
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 2200
Norfolk, VA 23510
USA
Ph: 757-628-5547
ChristopherAbel@iamimarine.org

~ Directors ~

Vendors/Sponsors/Social Media
Rich Waite, CMI 

Kentucky Dept. Of Fish & Wildlife
PO Box 1478
McKee, KY 40447
USA
Ph: 606-287-3776
rich.waite@iamimarine.org 

Insurance/CMI Committee
 
Cody Cieutat, CMI

AFG Claim Services
971 Weinberger Trace Drive
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
USA
Ph: 985-969-5925
cdcieutat@gmail.com 

Insurance Chair/Exhibitors and Sponsorship/Training & Regional Coordinator  
Mark Beavers, CMI





Travelers Insurance
2542 Grassy Knoll Lane
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
USA
Ph: 804-229-3050
mark.beaverscfi@gmail.com

IT Concerns Chair/Social Networking  
Nathan McGanty




Chesapeake Police Dept.
304 Albemarle Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23322
USA
Ph: 757-621-3198
nmcganty@cityofchesapeake.net

Training & Regional Coordinator-Chair
 
Robert “Bob” Bjelland





Kootenai County Sheriff's Office (RET)
25573 N Vista View Ct.
Rathdrum, ID 83858
USA
Ph: 208-660-4579
e1too6@hotmail.com

Fire Chair/Insurance  
Glen Lawson, CMI




Southern Forensics Services, LLC
89 Kings Highway
Gretna, LA 70054
Ph:  504-222-2915
glawson@southern-forensics.com
Law Enforcement/ Training &Regional Coordinator/By-laws/Resolutions/SOP’s 
Chris Castelli, CMI





Clay County Sheriff's Office, Marine Unit
901 N Orange Avenue Green
Cove Springs, FL 32043
USA
Ph: 904-591-4621
chriscastelli@iamimarine.org
Legislative Chair/Law Enforcement/By-laws/Resolutions/SOP’s 
Vicki Rhodes 





DNREC - Division of Fish & Wildlife Enforcement
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
USA
Ph: 302-739-9916
vicki.rhodes@state.de.us
Law Enforcement Chair/By-Laws/Resolutions/SOP’s/Legislative 
Kevin Kinsella





US Coast Guard
1519 Alaskan Way S
Seattle, WA 98134
USA
Ph: 206-217-6254
kevin.c.kinsella@gmail.com








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software