Executive Committee  
 D.T. "Rusty" Russell President
 Tony Spires 1st Vice President
 Nathan Allen, CMI 2nd Vice President
 Pat Rowland, CMI Secretary/Treasurer
Standing Committees/Chairs  
 Nathan McGanty IT Concerns (Chair)/ Social Networking (Co-Chair)
 Rich Waite II, CMI Sponsors & Exhibitors (Chair)/Social Networking (Chair)
 Chris Castelli, CMI Insurance (Chair)/ Legislative (Chair)
 Tony Spires Training & Regional Coordinator (Chair)

 Chris Abel Legal Adviser
 Kerry McCook, CMI Adviser to Board of Director's / Nominating, Immediate Past President
 ADHOC Committees  - 2019-2020

 CMI Program Committee
Cody Cieutat, CMI,  Chairperson
Nathan Allen, CMI Bob Bjelland, CMI
Jay Pragman, CMI Glen Lawson, CMI

Pat Rowland, CMI Rich Waite, CMI
Wayne Skrdla, CMI
Brian Ripley, CMI

 Membership Committee

Tony Spires, Chairperson
Nathan Allen, Co-Chair
 Program/Site Selection

Rusty Russell, Chairperson

Tony Spires
Gary Sullivan
 By-laws/Resolutions/SOP'sNathan Allen, Chairperson
 Charles Hazouri
David Harlow
Bill Maher

Patrick Carron

Tony Spires
Nathan Allen, CMI

 Investigator of the Year Committee