March 27, 2017   

  You are visitor 2,059,878 since 1/2006

IAATI, partnering with IAMI
to combat auto and
marine crime worldwide.
Executive Committee
Kerry McCook  President
D.T.  'Rusty" Russell

1st Vice President

Ben Thomas
2nd Vice President
Pat Rowland

Standing Committees and Chairs
Gary Sullivan Bylaws, Resolutions and SOPs /Site Committee
Tony Spires Training & Public Education 
Tommy Hansen International Liaison
Richard Waite, II
Law Enforcement
Nathan Allen Certified Marine Investigators (CMI) Program / Social Media (co-chair)
Omar Torres Marine Fire / Marketing (co-chair)
Danny Proctor Industry, Vendors, & Sponsorship / IT Concerns
Cody Cieutat Regional Coordinator, Fire, & Travelers Liaison / Social Media (co-chair) 
John Killough Insurance / Marketing (co-chair)
Rusty Russell Legislative
Chris Abel Legal Advisor
Wayne Skrdla Advisor to Board of Director's / Nominating, Immediate Past President

Adhoc Committees  

Nathan Allen,  Chairperson

Eric Lundin
Jay Pragman
Pat Rowland
Dan Rutherford
Todd Schwede
M.Yusuf Civelekoglu

CMI Program Committee
Omar Torres, Chairperson

Cody Cieutat
Glen Lawson

 Fire Class Committee & IAAI Liaison

Kerry McCook, Chairperson

Nathan Allen
Richard Waite, II

On-line Training Opportunities

Pat Rowland, Chairperson

Peggy Feakes
Danny Proctor

Pocket Guide Update Committee

Rusty Russell
Kerry McCook                      
Beth Leonard

Investigator of the Year Committee


IAMI Committees

To participate either contact
the IAMI Committee Chairperson

IAMI Executive Director Julie Smith


IAMI Headquarters


Copyright © 2002 - 2017
International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Established 1986
Mail to:
IAMI Headquarters
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074

711 Medford Ctr #419
Medford, OR 97504
    Designed and Hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC

Monday, March 27, 2017