March 27, 2017   
 



  You are visitor 2,059,845 since 1/2006




IAATI, partnering with IAMI
to combat auto and
marine crime worldwide.
CMI Northeast Regional Members, updated 04/01/2016      

Ron Alcus

Alcus Marine Technical Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 700

Moriches, NY 11955

Ph: 631-874-1000

alcusmt@aol.com

 


David R. Arruda

Capt. David Page & Associates, LLC

PO Box 388

Concord NH  03302

Ph:  603-715-5849

dave@boatinsuranceadjusters.com



Mark Beavers
Travelers Insurance
2542 Grassy Knoll Lane
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
Ph: 804-229-3050
mbeavers@travelers.com


                            David L. Goodwin
CBP Office of Air & Marine
709 SE Catawba Road
Port Clinton OH  43452
Ph:  419-732-4400
david.goodwin@dhs.gov

 



Christopher Graham
965 Bramleigh
Annapolis MD  21401
Ph: 410-757-5442


 
                             Adam Holloway
Travelers Insurance
437 Orange Road
Warwick MA 01378
Ph: 978-501-0609
David Kacprowicz
       Consolidated Marine Services
P.O. Box 3777
Erie PA 16508
Ph:  814-864-5311

 


Jonathan Klopman

Sr. Marine Surveyor
Chubb North American Claims

P.O. Box 1285

Marblehead MA  01945

Ph:  781-771-4841
jonathan.klopman@chubb.com 


 

 

Capt. Eric Lundin
Connecticut Environmental Conservation Police

PO Box 908

Killingworth CT 06419

Ph: 860-447-4357; 860-930-0408

eric.lundin@ct.gov  

 

Kerry McCook
Boat US
880 South Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA  22304
Ph: 800-262-8082 Ext: 3083
kmccook@boatus.com




Charles Miller
North Coastal Marine Services
1903 W 8th Street, Box 169
Erie PA 16505
Ph:877-815-2830
 


Stephen Motyczka
Westfield Investigative Group, LLC
208 Lenox Avenue
Westfield NJ 07090
Ph: 908-338-0981
www.westfieldinvestigative.com

 




Arthur J. Murphy, Jr.
Maze Consultants &  Investigations
921 Salem Street, Rear, Suite 2
Groveland MA 01834
Ph: 978-373-0050



 
Jonathan Nelson
SEA Limited
795 Cromwell Park Drive, Suite N
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Ph: 410-766-2930
jnelson@sealimited.com


William Nolan
Fire Orgin & Cause Unlimited Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 2341
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Ph: 516-660-5550
billnolan_focus@optonline.net
 
Daniel K. Rutherford
Maritime Program Group

1117 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Ph: 603-606-4633
drutherford@maritimepg.com





Daniel W. Slowick
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc
1881 Worcester Road, Suite 203
Framingham MA 01701
Ph:508-620-2554
dwslowic@rimkus.com


Sean Sullivan
Unified Investigations and Sciences
88 Industry Ave, Suite H
Springfield, MA 01104
Ph: 413-736-1220
ssullivan@uis-usa.com

Leonard Vine

EFI Global
21 Father DeValles Blvd.
Fall River, MA 02723
Ph: 508-997-4900
leonard_vine@efiglobal.com

Kenny Weinbrecht
Ocean Bay Marine Services, Inc
PO Box 668
Yaphank NY 11980
Ph: 631-924-4362
oceanbaymarine@yahoo.com
www.oceanbaymarine.com

 
     



 

Back
 
Copyright © 2002 - 2017
International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Established 1986
   
Phone:
Mail to:
573.691.9569
IAMI Headquarters
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074
   

 
 
IAMI Corp
711 Medford Ctr #419
Medford, OR 97504
    Designed and Hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC

Monday, March 27, 2017